Docentes

NOME EMAIL
Alexandra Maria Pacheco António Coelho da Silva  
Ana Cláudia Cavaco de Sousa Coelho Claudia.Coelhonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Cristina Fontes Domingues Pereira  
Ana Gabriela Gonçalves Neves Gomes Gabriela.Gomesnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Maria Castanheira Aires Pereira da Silva Bártolo Ana.Bartolonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Maria do Rosário Mendes Vieira  
Anabela de Fátima Domingues Cardoso Marques Anabela.Marquesnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Anabela de Fátima Marçal Borralho Anabela.Borralhonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
António José Brazão de Brito  
Bruno Emanuel da Silva Ferreira  
Carla Manuela Amarelo dos Santos Carla.Santosnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Clara Sofia Gomes Carlos Clara.Carlosnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Cristiana Nadir Gonilho Pereira Cristiana.Pereiranull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Cristina Cruz Ferreira Oliveira Cristina.Oliveiranull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Diogo Miguel Franco dos Santos Diogo.Santosnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Elsa Marisa Duarte Rodrigues Gonçalves Elsa.Goncalvesnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Gabriela de Lurdes Martins da Silva Gabriela.Silvanull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Gonçalo José Martins Cabrita Goncalo.Cabritanull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Isabel Maria Amaral Costa Isabel.Costanull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Joana Costa Assunção  
Joana Luís Refoios de Noronha Tudella Joana.Tudellanull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
João Carlos Vinagre Nascimento dos Santos Joao.Vinagrenull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
João Paulo Oliveira Santos Joao.Paulonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Joaquim Guilherme Neto Filipe  
José Gonçalo Deira Duarte de Campos Justino Goncalo.Justinonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
José Miguel Baio Dias Miguel.Baionull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Luís Filipe Lobo da Silveira Conceição  
Luís Pedro Santos Cerqueira Luis.Cerqueiranull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Marco António Ludovico Marques Marco.Marquesnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria Aldora da Silva e Costa Alegria  
Maria de Fátima Nunes Serralha Maria.Serralhanull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria de Lurdes de Figueiredo Gameiro Maria.Gameironull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria Eugénia de Jesus Santos Eugenia.Santosnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria Raquel Feliciano Barreira Raquel.Barreiranull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Marta Sofia Guedes de Campos Justino Marta.Justinonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Miguel Filipe Passos Serio Lourenço Miguel.Lourenconull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Miguel Nuno Caneiras Bravo Miguel.Bravonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Natália Maria Ferreira Rebelo de Melo Osório Natalia.Osorionull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Nelson Jorge Gaudêncio Carriço Nelson.Carriçonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Norberto Luís de Jesus Albino Norberto.Albinonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Nuno André Coelho Rosa Vaz Nuno.Vaznull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Otília Maria da Conceição Dias Otilia.Diasnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Paulo Fernando Martins de Magalhães Correia Paulo.Correianull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Paulo Jorge Cunha Mendonça Paulo.Mendoncanull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Paulo Manuel Vitória de Oliveira Valente da Cruz Paulo.Cruznull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Pedro Boto Pereira Franco Pinheiro  
Pedro Laranjeiro Graça Carvalho Pedro.Carvalhonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Pedro Manuel Garcia Vieira Neto Pedro.Netonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Pedro Miguel Pereira Salvado Ferreira Pedro.Ferreiranull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Raquel Alexandra Galamba Duarte Raquel.Duartenull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Raquel Lima dos Santos de Barros  
Ricardo Mário Bastos Leite  
Rui Duarte Neves Rui.Nevesnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Rui Manuel Marques Antunes Rui.Manuel.Antunesnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Sara Raquel Reis de Oliveira Franco Pinheiro  
Sofia Lúcia Correira da Silva  
Sónia Alexandra Paiva Santos Sonia.Santosnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Sónia de Castro Girante  
Susana Isabel Marques Ferreira Susana.Ferreiranull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Susana Maria Melo Fernandes Afonso Lucas Susana.Lucasnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Telma Margarida Cotovio Guerra Santos Telma.Guerranull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Teresa Isabel Gonçalves Carvalho  
William Edward Williams Bill.Williamsnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt