Não Docentes

NOME EMAIL
Alexandra Isabel Barreto de Oliveira Tremoço Frasco Lopes  Alexandra.Lopesnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Alexandre Miguel Pereira Gamito Alexandre.Gamitonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Custódia Prates Catarino Ana.Catarinonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Ana Isabel Guerreiro Martins Ana.Martinsnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Carla Sofia da Costa Rufino Campaniço Carla.Campaniconull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Cláudia Marisa Alves Fernandes do Valle Santos Claudia.Santosnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Cláudio Bruno Santos Nora Claudio.Noranull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
José António dos Santos Cardoso Jose.Cardosonull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Manuela Barros Gomes Pina Veiga  Manuela.Veiganull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Marcos Bruno Pestana Evangelista Bruno.Evangelistanull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Maria Fernanda Vieira Mourisco Natividade Maria.Natividadenull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Nuno André Coelho Rosa Vaz Nuno.Vaznull@estbarreiro.ips.pt
Rui Santos  
Vitor Manuel Semião Zacarias Vitor.Zacariasnull@estbarreiro.ips.pt